Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Public Works
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Tony Doucette Sound Transit Liaison Tony.Doucette@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2716
Angie Villalovos Administrative Assistant I angie.villalovos@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2703
Marwan Salloum Public Works Director marwan.salloum@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2710
EJ Walsh Deputy Public Works Director/PAEC Project Director ej.walsh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2713
Mercedes Tenuta Administrative Assistant II mercedes.tenuta@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2701
Development Services
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Cole Elliott Development Services Manager cole.elliott@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2730
Kevin Peterson Engineering Plans Reviewer kevin.peterson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2734
George Hauser Construction Inspector george.hauser@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2741
Ann Dower Senior Engineering Plans Reviewer ann.dower@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2732
Fleet
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2534
Name Title Email Phone
Rod Toot Fleet Maintenance Coordinator rodney.toot@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2534